Book by phone: +1 (866) 331-0129

243 - The Evans Beach House

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Coupeville, WA 98239 United States

Waterfront home in Coupeville with 1700+ sq ft and includes 335 feet of low bank Waterfront. Quietly unassuming from the road, this spectacular waterfront home reveals itself once you enter. Every living space commands a fantastic view of Penn Cove. Tastefully updated interior features open concept view living room with four fully reclining leather seats in the couches, kitchen and dining and generous decks on both levels. This home has 2 spacious bedrooms each with two beds, 2 baths and a loft with two more sleeping spots. Outside, enjoy the porch swing, new hot tub with 120 jets, outdoor propane fire with new outdoor furniture to view the bald eagles that often do a close fly over, steps to the beach and fantastic outdoor brick fireplace on the bulkhead, no neighbors on the water for a half mile either direction making this a private oasis. 4 NIGHT MINIMUM JULY AND AUGUST.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1986
Unit Code 243
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1728 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Waterfront
Living Propane Fireplace, Washer/Dryer, Jetted tub, Iron & Ironing Board, Hair Dryer
Business Downtown Coupeville, Downtown Freeland, Downtown Langley, Greenbank Farms, Nearby Post Office, Downtown Oak Harbor
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Toaster, oven
Entertainment DVD Player, High Speed Wireless Internet, Hot Tub, TV
Outdoor Boating, Deck(s), Fort Ebey State Park, Ft. Casey State Park, Hammock, Penn Cove Kayaking, Penn Cove View, Propane BBQ, Fire Pit, Hot tub, Swimming, hiking, Propane heat lamp, Outdoor table and chairs, Deck Awning w/propane fireplace
Convenience Clinton Ferry, Keystone Ferry, Nearby Grocery, Nearby restaurants
Culture Art Galleries, Historical Sights, Near Restaurants
Geographic Low Bank Waterfront, Private beach access, Secluded, Waterfront - may have a bulkhead, View home
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1839 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 34 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Relaxing time

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Thanks for sharing your home with us!
    Very relaxing. The house key on the fridge should be replaced. I couldn't get the front door open with it. Go have dinner in Oak Harbor at Frasiers Gourmet Getaway. Absolutely amazing! All the shops in Coupeville were nice and the restaurants were good. The hot tub was dirty when we got there, and not functioning right, but someone was out the next day to correct it, and luckily the hot tub guy came by right after we got there and cleaned it so we wouldn't miss a night of soaking. Thank you! The beds were super cozy and comfy. The grill worked great! Reading, napping, eating.....wonderful place to chill, and watch the harbor seals and herons. Loved the cutting board counter tops. And of course, THE SWING CHAIR! The best amenity at the house! Spent every dusk looking out over Penn Cove with my headphones on and the tunes playing. Can't wait to come back and eat more mussels!

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2018

      Thank you for your comments. We are so happy you had an "absolutely amazing" stay on Whidbey Island. We also "can't wait" for you to come back and stay with us on the Island.

  •  
  • Quiet Relaxation, close to Coupeville

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dodi E from Buda, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had the most relaxing time on Whidbey Island. We just spent the mornings drinking coffee on the deck watching eagles and seals.Usually went to a sandy beach (Double Bluff) during the day and came home in the evenings to make dinner and walk the beach below. Our 2 year old had the best time gathering crab shells and oyster shells. The salt air smell was magical. Had a small water issue while there but the Management Company handled it with great grace. Would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2018

      Thank you for your comments. We are happy your 2 year old had the best time gathering shells and the air was "magical". We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.

  •  
  • What a Weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel W from Baton Rouge , LA recommends this vacation rental

    The house is excellent. Exactly what we were looking for! Very private location right on the water. Saw the seals and all sorts of wildlife. The bonfire pit by the water was a huge plus as well as the hot tub. The grill got a lot of good use. Highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2018

      Thank you for your comments. We are so happy your stay was "exactly" what you were looking for. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.

  •  
  • Evans beach house

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David K from East Wenatchee, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Met our needs and then some!

    • Manager Responded on 4/30/2018

      Nice to hear you had a great time on Whidbey Island. Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • Great Whidbey Island Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William A from Lynnwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Rented the Evans Beach House with my wife and 7 year old son. Home was clean and the only issue we had were a couple of burned out lightbulbs which the management property said they would be happy to replace that day (wasn't necessary for us). The location couldn't have been more perfect as it is maybe a 3 minute drive to the Ebey's Landing hike, restaurants in Coupeville, and 12 min to Oak Harbor. The beach was great for my son who loves to look for crabs under rocks when the tide is low. The fire pit was wonderful to use at night. The hot tub was well maintained and easy to use. I can't recommend this place enough to anyone looking to spend some time on the island.

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2018

      Sounds like you were able to take advantage of the many hikes, views, and things to do on Whidbey Island. We're happy to hear your family had a great time. Thank you for your review. For any future guests, please don't hesitate to contact our management company for any issues you may have during your stay. Our goal is to have our homes ready for guests to have a great time away from home.

  •  
  • Beautiful and relaxing get away

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Delta, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Overall was a very relaxing vacation. Location and views can't be beat. We really enjoyed watching the birds in the water and at the bird feeder. The hot tub was amazing, and great supply of towels provided. Beds were very comfortable (although we did not use the mattress in the loft). Our only complaint is the lack of usable cooking pots and pans. The ones provided were very old and had the non-stick finish ruined. There was no roasting pan either. Other info that might be helpful to visitors in advance is that there is no cable or netflix. Other than those small things, it was a wonderful stay!

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2018

      Thank you for your review. We have some great views on Whidbey Island of the mountains, water, eagles and many other things. We will look into getting some new pans for the home.

  •  
  • Awesome Girls Getaway in Coupeville!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 2nd time at this fabulous home right on Penn Cove, near Coupeville. We love the house, it's big, bright, nice furnishings. We love the kitchen area and big windows facing the view of Penn Cove. Very comfortable and peaceful for the 4 of us. Hot tub is wonderful. we had a minor issue getting the temperature higher on 2nd day, but management co. was quick to call and talk us through. We were able to get it resolved for our last soak! Suggest that the master bedroom blinds be replaced as they're really falling apart and deter one from using the sliding door to the hot tub. Otherwise it's a great house & we will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2018

      Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you loved this home so much you came back. For future guests, if you have any problem at any of our vacation rentals, please feel free to contact us any time.

  •  
  • Girls Gone Mild Bachelorette Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Meara F from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Spent a weekend at the Evans' beach house to celebrate a bachelorette party. Our main goal was to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. The beach house is in the perfect location: Picturesque views of the Penn's Cove and accessibility to Coupeville for groceries and restaurants. We loved our stay! The beds were comfortable and clean, the hot tub complete with oceanside views was perfection! Would absolutely recommend to a friend!

    • Manager Responded on 2/22/2018

      Thank you for your comments. We are happy you were are the "perfect location" and "loved" your stay on Whidbey Island. We hope to help you with your next stay on the Island.

  •  
  • New Years

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redmond, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great. So much fun hiking, hot tubbing, cooking, go out to lunch and gaming.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2018

      Thank you for your comments. We are glad you had so much "fun" on Whidbey Island. We hope to help you with your next stay on the Island.

  •  
  • Great Beach House

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was, well maintained, with great views, and clean. However, it is pricey for the 4-5 hour drive to reach (from the Seattle area). I will definitely be looking to rent again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2018

      Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you will be coming back to the Island for a visit and hope we can help you with your next stay on Whidbey.

  •  
  • Lovely winter solstice retreat at The Evans Beach House

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    The experience was wonderful! Love the view, seeing so many seabirds (a flock of goldeneye :-)), the hot tub was fantastic! the kitchen and dining space perfect for 6, the living room couches, the comfey beds. It was super relaxing. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 12/19/2017

      Thank you for your comments. We are g;ad that you stay on Whidbey Island was wonderful. We hope you are planning your next stay on the Island and we hope we can help with those plans.

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The property is well managed. The size of the house and layout made it perfect for our group to have some quality time together. Also to note, it is a great kitchen to cook in which we really valued.

    • Manager Responded on 12/14/2017

      Thank you for you comments. We are happy you were able to spend some "quality time" on Whidbey Island with your group. We hope to ehlp you with your future stays on the Island.

  •  
  • Beautiful

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from FERNDALE, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was beautiful. And the view as well. There were a few issues with lights and an outside heater but they were fixed right away when we called.

    • Manager Responded on 11/8/2017

      Thank you for your comments. We are happy you had an enjoyable stay and we were able to help you with all the issues your brought to our attention, we aim to help with your stay as pleasurable as possible. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.

  •  
  • Wonderful retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian G from Lynnwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This house is amazing - wide open views of the water, no houses nearby so you have plenty of privacy. Beautiful interior. The dining table also has great views as does the hot tub (very large!).

    It is next to the road, but you barely hear the traffic since it doesn't have much traffic. If you plan to bring two cars, it might be tight in the driveway.

    Both bedrooms are downstairs so you can make noise upstairs while others are sleeping. Loft above the main room which is fun for younger kids (steep ladder, though).

    • Manager Responded on 11/1/2017

      Thank you for your comments. We are happy you had an "amazing" and "enjoyable" stay on Whidbey Island. We hope to help you with your next stay on The Island.

  •  
  • Weekend at the Evans House

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John O from Marysville, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My family rented the Evans house on Penn Cove Whidbey Island for the weekend. We had a tremendously good time. The house was clean and well prepared, and the location was fantastic. Just had a great weekend. Only issue was the stairs were REALLY slippery when wet,and the check out time was rather early on Sunday at 11am, but we knew that going in. We will be back. John

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2017

      Thank you for you comments. We are happy you had a "tremendously good time" on Whidbey Island. We have passed on you concern to the owner concerning the stairs. We hope we can help you with your next stay on the Island.

  •  
  • Retreat from the Desert Heat -

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela G from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We left the desert for 5 wonderful days on Whidbey Island. We rented as a multigenerational family home our married daughters, their husbands and our grandaughter. We cooked some meals in the well appointed kitchen and had many meals at the great local restuarants. We especially liked The Front Street Grill and Christophers. The mussles and salmon were delicious. There was an art festival that was great fun. We also took our little two year old to the lavender farm to pick flowers. She had great fun selecting just the right flowers - Total cost $2.50! While we were out of season to pick berries we went to the Berry's farm and they welcomed us onto the property while they were feeding the sheep. We used the hot tub nightly was very easy to use and is always kept hot. There were numerous Eagle sightings as well as seals and on land many deer. We all had a relaxing wonderful five days!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2017

      Thank you for your comments. We are so happy you had a "relaxing wonderful" stay on Whidbey Island! We hope we can help you with your next vacation on the Island.

  •  
  • Evan's Beach House

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LORI K recommends this vacation rental

    Great house!

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2017

      Thank you for you comments. We are happy you thought the house was "great", we hope to help you with your next stay on Whidby Island.

  •  
  • Penn Cove Splendor!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wilsonville, OR recommends this vacation rental

    A great place for us. Everything worked as described. Well stocked and great amenities. As with other reviews this is a great place for a group that doesn't mind sharing bedrooms as the "Sleeps 8" means "Sleeps 3 in one bedroom, Sleeps 3 in the other bedroom and 2 in the loft" For us it was perfect! Eagles and Herons cruised by daily, hot tub worked great, lots of kitchen amenities! The beach was great for exploring! Will stay again if we can.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2017

      Thank you for your comments. We are happy that your stay on Whidbey Island was "perfect". We hope to help you with your next vacation on Whidbey>

  •  
  • waterfront getaway Penn Cove

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenny C from Vancouver, BC recommends this vacation rental

    good location, roomy and full of light comfortable beds, well maintained with one or two exceptions but staff was readily available,friendly and fixed our problems right away.Would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Thank you for your review, your feedback is important to us!

  •  
  • weekend retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marysville, WA recommends this vacation rental

    It is a pretty nice home and the location was good close to Coupville and Oak Harbor. The beds were very comfortable but it would be hard for more then 2 couples to stay as you would have to share bedrooms. The loft would be good for kids pretty much have to sleep on the floor.A few problems but all in all it was good for us.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2017

      We're glad you enjoyed the home and the location. The home has two bedrooms and a loft. The king bed, two queen beds, and two twin beds are divided into these spaces. If you had any additional comments/suggestions, please email us. We want to continually improve the property for our future guests, so your thoughts mean a lot to us. Thanks for your review!

  •  
  • Spacious and relaxing

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah S from Slingerlands, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Everything went well and was as described.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2017

      So glad the house worked for you! Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • The Best House in Coopville

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David D from Lynnwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had the most wonderful time! The views from the windows of this house are amazing. It's so peaceful to watch the waves and the birds. We even saw a seal! Everything is very clean. The kitchen is well-stocked. And the beds are comfortable. Our only regret is not choosing to stay a few more days. We will definitely be back

    • Manager Responded on 5/27/2017

      We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time and that your only regret was not staying longer. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Thanks for your review!

  •  
  • A must see / vacation destination

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald T from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My new wife/best friend Shirley and I were so very pleased to have had a chance to stay at the Evans #243 Beach House. It was so much more then we expected. Plenty of room, very clean and the view was spectacular. The thing we most enjoyed though, was just how private and quite the setting is. We would recommend to anyone that a stay here will make you fall in love with Whidbey Island and the surrounding area. Our last night there, the evening breezes were calm enough to enjoy a fire in the outdoor fire hearth. That was icing on a really great cake. We would be very happy to pick this beautiful place for another stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2017

      We're so glad that you and your wife/best friend were able to have such a great experience. We hope you'll come back soon. Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Book Club Retreat a Success!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This year six of us attended our annual book club retreat. We loved this home! I think it was our favorite of all of them. Though it's right on the road, once you go in you don't notice at all because your attention is grabbed by the fantastic view onto the water at the other side of the house. The mussel farm is right there, too, and it actually made the view even more interesting. At high tide the water is right up to the retaining wall, but at other times the pebbly beach is pleasantly walkable. The house is very convenient to the parks we like - Fort Ebey State Park, Fort Casey Historical State Park, and - my favorite - Ebey's Landing. And of course, charming Coupeville is very nearby. The house is well appointed, comfortable and clean. We had a wonderful long weekend and were very happy with this place, as well as with the property management company.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2017

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate your comments and detail. We're glad you enjoyed the home and the location. We hope you'll come stay again!

  •  
  • Perfect Location

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julia B from FPO, NA recommends this vacation rental

    The Evans Beach House is a wonderful home and very close to the center of Coupeville. The house had everything we needed and was very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2017

      We're so glad that the house and location met all of your needs. We hope you come visit again soon! Thanks for your review!

  •  
  • Beautiful home

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    April H from LaCenter, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and relaxing. We would definitely go back.

    • Manager Responded on 3/7/2017

      Nice to hear you had a very relaxing time. Thank you for your review.

  •  
  • Weekend on Whidbey Island

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bothell, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had some friends in town from Colorado, and they wanted to experience a Pacific Northwest Island stay. What better place than Whidbey Island!!! We had a great visit, and the house was wonderful. We enjoyed watching the mussel farm outside our window in Penn Cove. Even had some mussels at Christopher's down in Coupeville. A visit to Christopher's is a must if you are staying in Coupeville. Make sure to make reservations.
    We loved the privacy, and the walks on the beach. Loved everything about it! Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2017

      Thank you so much for your review! You're right--what better place to experience the great northwest than Whidbey Island? We're so glad that you enjoyed the location and the home. We hope to hear from you again soon!

  •  
  • No better location to kick off the New Year!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy C from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this vacation rental

    What a great place to enjoy ringing in the New Year. Even with temperatures in the low 20s, the amount of windows in this location allowed you to enjoy nature at it's finest. The kitchen and dining amenities were great. The large island allowed nice, festive flow for a family of eight. The bed configurations worked out just fine too. The two teenagers in our party loved the loft. Having bathrooms on both floors of the house, access to a washer and dryer, and the hot tub were a bonus as well. Working with Josh and Sharon at Tara Property Management South was also a breeze too. High school combinations locks are a distant memory for me. I really appreciate Josh's patience walking me through the process again. Looking forward to a return visit. Cheers!

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2017

      Nice to hear you had a great time ringing in the New Year!! We'd be happy to have you on Whidbey Island again. Thank you for your review.

  •  
  • Evans House - mid December

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurie O from Olympia, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our stay was excellent except for an issue with the hot tub. We could not get the temp to go above 95*. Since the tub is used as a selling point, and because there are usage charges applied in the rental contract, we are asking for a partial refund. (Already in process.)

    • Manager Responded on 12/21/2016

      Thank you so much for your review! We are so sorry about the hot tub. I just want all future guests to know that the hot tub works great and the problem was the result of the hot tub controls getting changed to sleep mode. We assume this was caused from a previous guest hitting the wrong buttons accidentally. The hot tub is working great now that we fixed that problem. Again our apologies go out to this guest for the problem and a refund of their hot tub fee has been issued. thank you!

  •  
  • Beautiful, comfortable, inviting retreat!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly S from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My girlfriends and I go away once a year, and this was the best place yet! Wonderful for cooking together, lovely dishes we got to borrow, and plenty of beds! I could see bringing several families and just completely relaxing. We will DEFINITELY be back!

    • Manager Responded on 11/17/2016

      Happy to hear you loved this home and had a great time with your friends. Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • great vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Concrete, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was amazing! Couldn't beat the view. And when we had an issue (mostly on my part) Tara management responded quickly and took care of it right away. They were easy to work with and very helpful

    • Manager Responded on 10/7/2016

      Thanks for your review. We have some great views on Whidbey Island. We really try to respond to all guests when there are questions or something is needed during a stay.

  •  
  • Ryan and Chrissy's visit to the Evans beach house.

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan K from Lynnwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, very pleased with our visit and can't wait to visit again!!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2016

      Thank you for your review. Whidbey Island is a great place to visit.

  •  
  • Daughter of the Pioneers reunion

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    sheryl K from Gold Canyon, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    It was a lovely weekend. Everything was perfect. The only problem was that we didn't have enough time to spend there!

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2016

      Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to hear you had a great visit to Whidbey Island.

  •  
  • Beautiful House!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marc R from Pullman, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience! The house was beautiful, just as it appeared on the website. Right next to the water, two decks, and plenty of space inside. I was also impressed by all the helpful items and amenities throughout the house: TV/DVD player/DVDs, plethora of cooking and eating utensils, large gas grill and outdoor fireplace, etc. Check in and check out was fine. The house was clean. No complaints. It is also a short drive to Fort Ebey State Park, which has wonderful hiking trials.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2016

      We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 3, 2018-Sep 30, 2018 $325 $2,000 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2018-Oct 31, 2018 $220 $1,320 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2018-Nov 20, 2018 $199 $1,200 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 21, 2018-Nov 25, 2018 $275 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2018-Dec 20, 2018 $199 $1,200 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 21, 2018-Jan 1, 2019 $275 $1,500 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2019-Mar 13, 2019 $199 $1,200 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
48.214881,-122.707962

Tara Vacation Rentals PO Box 383 Freeland, WA 98249-0383 +1 (866) 331-0129 tarapm@whidbeyislandrentals.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon